In this section...

Staff List


Senior Leadership Team

Headteacher Mr Mark Peacey
Deputy Headteacher Mrs Sam Hudson-Shaw

KS2 Lead/Assistant Headteacher

Mrs Lindsay Croston

EYFS Lead Mrs Emily Taylor
KS1 Lead Miss Charlotte Stringfellow

Teaching Staff

Year 6 Miss Lucy Poyntz
Year 5  Mr Dan Rodd
Year 4  Mrs Lindsay Croston
Year 3 Mrs Clarke and Mrs Webster
Year 2 Miss Charlotte Stringfellow
Year 1 Mrs Hannah White
Reception Mrs Emily Taylor
Nursery Manager Miss Donna McGowan

 Subject Specialist Staff

Music Teacher Miss Merel Van-Lent
PE Teacher Mr John Andrews and Mr Alex Weaving

Inclusion Team

Home School Link Worker Mrs Heidi Bridges-Martin
SENCo Mrs Tracy Holmes
Inclusion Assistant Mrs Debbie Rogerson

Teaching Partners

Associate teacher in training Mrs Austin & Miss Shenton
Teaching Partners

Mrs Bowles, Miss Cudd, Mrs Ellis, Miss Eustice, Mrs Grealis, Mrs Hageman, Mrs Hermon, Miss Jarrusso, Mrs Mellin,  Mrs Moss, Mrs Somerset

Nursery Team Mrs Ridgway, Mrs Dow, Mrs Connick, Miss Bull
Apprentice Teaching Partner Miss Shannon Lockley

Office Staff

School Business Manager

Mrs Laura Hoskin

Office Manager Mrs Rachel Jones
Office Administrator Mrs Gemma Turner
Office Admin Apprentice Mrs Charlotte Hamblin


Caretaker Mr Darren Ridgway
Cleaners Mr Vizor, Miss Eustice, Mr Connor Ridgway
Catering Staff Mrs Sharon Godfrey, Mrs Kim Rowles, Mrs Sarah Locke
Lunchtime Supervisors Miss Bull, Mrs Hagan, Mrs Turnbull, Mrs Vizor, Miss Willis, Miss Shannon Lockley
Breakfast Club Assistants Mrs Bowles, Mrs Ellis, Miss Shannon Lockley
After School Club Assistants Mrs Jo Ellis, Mrs Ali Hageman, Miss Chloe Jarrusso, Mrs Julie Vizor, Mrs Kirsty Turnbull


Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now